Fashion Hits Home at Yas Mall

2 PM - 9 PM
Oct 03 2017 - Oct 07 2017


Join us for an awe-inspiring home fashion extravaganza in association with Emirates Home. Featuring international trend-setting interior design celebrities Colin & Justin, along with special influencer workshops on everything from wardrobe organizing, baking demonstration to accessorizing tips!

Visitors to Yas Mall during October 3-7 can join all the action in Town Square to watch as Colin & Justin create magical room make-overs in just 30 minutes. Colin & Justin will give interactive workshops, using products and furniture from Yas retailers, including The One, Pottery Barn, Pottery Barn Kids, PB Teen, West Elm, Home Centre, Debenhams, Muji and ACE Hardware. A home mock-up set up at Town Square will showcase different retailers every day and will offer visitors the chance to learn how to decorate their homes.

In addition to Colin & Justin, the following influencers will be attending:
· Hala Abdulla
· Mthayel Ali
· Mariam Yehya
· Naomi D’Souze

WAIT! There’s more:
Spend of AED 500 or more during the month of October at any home furnishing retailer, and get a chance to win a home make-over worth 20,000 AED with special advice from a team of home interior experts. Lucky winners can also have a chance to win a business class trip home or, away from home, courtesy of Etihad Airways*.

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for anlaytics, and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

2 مساء - 9 مساء
محرم 13 1439 - محرم 17 1439


وتقدم نخبة من مشاهير التصميم والديكورات المنزلية مثل كولن وجاستن، بالإضافة إلى ورش عمل مميزة مع الشخصيات المؤثرة في هذا المجال حول كل ما يتعلق بالديكورات والتصميم من طرق تنظيم الخزانات ونصائح حول استخدام الاكسسوارات المنزلية!

وخلال الفترة من 3 إلى 7 أكتوبر، سيحظى زوار ياس مول بفرصه مميزة في ساحة "تاون سكوير" لمشاهدة كولن وجاستن في عرض مميز يقومان خلاله بتجديد وإعادة تصميم غرف منزلية بأكملها بطريقة مدهشة وفي غضون 30 دقيقة فقط. وسيقدم كولِن وجاستن ورش عمل تفاعلية سيستخدمون فيها المنتجات وقطع الأثاث من متاجر ياس مول ومنها "ذا وان" و"بوتري بارن" و"بوتري بارن كيدز" وبي بي تين" و"وست إلم" و"هوم سنتر" و"دبنهامز" و"موجي" و"إيس هاردوير". وستعرض يومياً مجموعة متميزة من الأثاث لأحد هذه المتاجر في ساحة تاون سكوير وسوف تتاح للزوار فرصة رائعة لتعلم كيفية تصميم ديكورات منازلهم بأرقى الطرق والأساليب.

وسينضم إلى كولن وجاستن عدد من الشخصيات الشهيرة والمؤثرة في عالم التصميم والديكورات المنزلية ومنها:
• هالة عبد الله
• مثايل العلي
• مريم يحيى
• نعومي دي سوز

انتظروا! هناك المزيد:
عند إنفاق 500 درهم إماراتي أو أكثر خلال شهر أكتوبر في أي متجر لبيع المفروشات المنزلية ستحصلون على فرصة للفوز بتجديد كامل للمنزل بقيمة 20,000 درهم إماراتي مع نصائح واستشارة خاصة من فريق من خبراء التصميمات المنزلية. وسيحظى الفائزون المحظوظون أيضاً بفرصة لربح رحلة طيران على درجة الأعمال إلى بلدهم أو إلى بلدان أخرى كهدية من الاتحاد للطيران .

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض، مثل: تحسين وظائف الخدمة، وتمكينك من التنقل بين الصفحات بكفاءة، وتذكر الإعدادات التي تفضلها، وتحسين تجربتك بوجه عام. سياسة الخصوصية