فلورشايم

 
 
فلورشيم هي علامة أمريكية رائدة لبيع الأحذية تأسست منذ 120 عامًا وتفتخر بتراثها الأمريكي القائم على تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة والتصاميم الأنيقة حتى أصبحت علامة تجارية معروفة عالميًا.
 
مع ظهور طبقة جديدة من العمال والمهنيين، ظهرت علامة فلورشيم كرمز للنجاح. وشكّل انتعال أحذية فلورشيم دليلاً على احترام الرجل لنفسه ولمن يتعامل معهم، ولا يزال هذا التقليد مستمرًا حتى اليوم. وفي حين أنّ تصاميم الأحذية قد تختلف من موسم إلى موسم ومن سنة إلى سنة، يتم تصميم كافة أحذية فلورشيم "للرجل الذي يهتمّ" بمظهره وبأناقته. 
 
عادت علامة فلورشيم التجارية في العام 2002 إلى أصلها عندما اشترتها مجموعة ويكو. ويعمل على إدارة هذه العلامة التجارية مدراء من الجيل الخامس في عائلة فلورشيم ويفتخرون بالحفاظ على هذا التقليد العائلي، وهم ملتزمون بإنتاج أحذية تعكس إرث فلورشيم من الجودة إلى الحرفية والتصميم الأنيق. 
 
وتنتقل العلامة اليوم لأن تصبح شركة ذات قدرة عالمية تبيع الأحذية في أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم، ولا تزال الشركة تحافظ على إرثها الأمريكي المتميز بالجودة والحرفية والتصميم الأنيق الذي يلاقي شعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية وأستراليا وآسيا وغيرها من المناطق الأخرى في العالم. 

 

 
  • Thumb Image
  • Thumb Image
  • Thumb Image
  • Thumb Image
  • Thumb Image
 

+971 25650871

+97125059998

flr.yas@liwastores.net

www.florsheim.com

العروض


لا يوجد العروض

Florsheim

 

Florsheim is a leading American footwear brand that embraces its American heritage of quality, craftsmanship and timeless styling for over 120 years and has become a global brand to reckon with.

As a new class of working men and professionals emerged, Florsheim shoes came to symbolize success. They also signaled a deep respect for yourself as well as for those with whom you did business. The tradition continues to this day. Though the specific shoes may change from season to season and from year to year, all Florsheim shoes are designed for “The Man Who Cares”.

In May of 2002, the Florsheim trademark returned to its roots when purchased by Weyco Group. The senior officers of the company are fifth generation Florsheim and proud to carry on the family tradition. They are committed to creating shoes that embrace Florsheim’s heritage of quality, craftsmanship and timeless styling.

Modern day Florsheim is becoming a global powerhouse, selling shoes in 50+ countries. The Florsheim brand continues to embrace its American heritage of quality, craftsmanship and timeless styling, which has taken off throughout Europe, Central and South America, Australia, Asia, and many other regions.

 
     

    +971 25650871

    +97125059998

    flr.yas@liwastores.net

    www.florsheim.com

    OFFERS


    No offers available for this shop.